DSG Junior Staff

DSG Junior Staff

Head of DSG Junior

Jane Ritchie

Head of Junior School

DSG Junior Staff

Jane Ritchie

Grade 7 Mathematics teacher

Nosipho Lukhele

Grade 6 teacher

Tandi Ferreira

Grade 7 teacher

Megan Theron

Grade 6 teacher

Judy Paul

Grade 5 teacher

Lisa Micklewright

Grade 4 teacher

Bronwyn Herring

HOD Innovative Learning and EdTech and Afrikaans teacher

Angie Gooden

Remedial teacher

Sindi Mambinja

IsiXhosa teacher

Renay Bellingham

Art and Drama teacher

Virgil Matrass

Music teacher

Jacqui Taylor

Librarian, Remedial, Afrikaans and English teacher

Caroline Field

PA to the Head and Receptionist

Ayandiswa Sowazi

Sports Coordinator

Lee Robyn

Student intern

Nana Phungula

Student intern


The Grange

Judy Paul

Grange House Director

Carol Anne Claasen

Grange House Mother

No Admission fee is charged. We do recommend that you return the form as soon as possible. An Entrance Deposit is requested once the pupil has been accepted the year prior to entry.